Plaster Ceiling

Plaster Ceiling is a form of enhancement on the ceiling, to decorate it with some designs and lightings such as light drafts. We usually build it with white plasterboard or ready-made plaster ceiling material, where the installation is much easier. However, if you want to install lightings, you need to ensure that electrical wiring is done properly before we build the plaster ceiling. This would save much time and money if we plan ahead.


1. Normal plaster ceiling with cornice
This is the most common plaster ceiling, with minimal design surrounding the entire living room. At the corner of the living area, some people added cornice to their ceiling. This is to enable the owner to put spotlights in the cornice.

Call Now for Enquiry

WhatsApp Picture

2. L-box plaster ceiling with light drafts
This is another type of plaster ceiling which looks like L as finishing. The lightings are kept inside the L-shape, where the lightings are not visible. This design gives the ambience from the lightings and light draft theme.

3. Office plaster ceiling
Office ceiling is more common, and the standard size of 2 feet by 4 feet. Quality plaster ceiling is usually thicker and heavier, but definitely last longer and not susceptible to turning yellowish. Many people opt to install office ceiling, and intall LED lightings on its office ceiling.


Hence, if you are looking to renovate and decorate your house, the bare minimum is to install some ceiling with plaster. It would definitely enhance the design look and feel of your house, especially if we install it with some lighting. As all the wirings are hidden above the plaster, it certainly gives the house a different ambience with soft coloured lightings. Feel free to call for consultancy, if you are considering whether to renovate your house with this.
We have more than 10 years’ experience in the plaster ceiling, besides other renovation services such as painting, tiles installation, as well as waterproofing work. We specialise in KL and Selangor, such as Mont Kiara, Shah Alam, Klang, KLCC, Ampang, Seri Kembangan, Cheras, Setapak, Puchong, Sunway, Putrajaya, Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Kepong and Bukit Jalil.